2023-24 PTO Board Members 

The PTO Board Members offer guidance and direction to our committed parents and teachers who collectively contribute their skills to provide practical support for our school. The individuals listed below have graciously volunteered to assume leadership roles this year. Familiarize yourself with their names and faces, and don't hesitate to approach them if you have any inquiries. Click on the respective name to contact us!



President: Jamie Euston


Secretary: Melodi Calvert


Treasurer & Grants: Jessica Neese


Website: Nikki Hokanson


Concessions VP: Nicole Cook & Jessica Troncoso


VP1:  Susan Campbell


VP2:  Shearon Nowak


VP3:  Tracy Smith



Click below to access the full board of directors list:


Board of Directors









Thank You